## **2019 IGC-EC Election Results**

(Newly elected members highlighted in blue)

POSITION/SEAT	MEMBER
State (Seat 1)	Stephen Cox, Dept. of Agriculture
State (Seat 2)	Wilma Robertson, Dept. of Water Resources (Current CHAIR)
Federal (Seat 3)	Jerry Korol, NRCS
Federal (Seat 4)	John Koudelka, Rep. for Idaho National Laboratory
Local (Seat 5)	Cyndi Andersen, Bannock County
Local (Seat 6)	Donna Phillips, City of Hayden
Local (Seat 7)	Kelly Green, Blaine County
Tribal (Seat 8)	Laurie Ames, Nez Perce Tribe
<b>Utility</b> (Seat 9)	Shane Lim, Suez Water
Private (Seat 10)	Craig Campbell, Digline, Inc.
Open (Seat 11)	Pam Bond, City of Boise
Open (Seat 12)	Stewart Ward, Dioptra Geomatics