## **2020 IGC-EC Election Results**

(Newly elected members highlighted in blue)

## Terms run April 1, 2020 through March 31, 2022

Position/Seat	Elected Member
State (Seat 1)	Sydney Lewis, Idaho Transportation Department
State (Seat 2)	Wilma Robertson, Dept. of Water Resources (CHAIR)
Federal (Seat 3)	Jerry Korol, NRCS
Federal (Seat 4)	Carolina Valderrama-Echavarria, U.S. Census
Local (Seat 5)	Cyndi Andersen, Bannock County
Local (Seat 6)	Betty Conces, Kootenai County
Local (Seat 7)	Kelly Green, Blaine County
Tribal (Seat 8)	Laurie Ames, Nez Perce Tribe
Utility (Seat 9)	Shane Lim, Suez Water
Private (Seat 10)	Jan Cunningham, Esri
Open (Seat 11)	Stewart Ward, Dioptra Geomatics
Open (Seat 12)	Pam Bond, City of Boise