Idaho Technology Authority (ITA)

IDAHO GEOSPATIAL COUNCIL – EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (IGC-EC)

MEETING AGENDA

Thursday, May 15, 2025 | 9:30 a.m. (Mountain)

Webex link (with video): IGC-EC bi-monthly meeting

Teleconference (audio) only/dial-in:

Toll-free phone: 1-833-695-0549 / Access Code: 2633 708 7163 # / No attendee ID required, press # to join

Physical Location: Office of IT Services

11331 W. Chinden Blvd, Building 8, 2nd Floor, Boise Idaho

9:30 **WELCOME/INTRODUCTIONS**

Megan Wheatley, Acting Chair

9:35 **MEETING MINUTES** (March 20, 2025)

Megan Wheatley, Acting Chair

• ACTION: Minutes to be approved

9:40 BIOSCIENCE TWG STANDARD

Brock Lipple, IDFG

ACTION: Approve Standard S4244 Species Ranges Layer & Data as amended

9:45 TRANSPORTATION TWG STANDARD

Sydney Lewis, ITD

 ACTION: Approve Standard S4227 Idaho Boat Ramp & Public Dock Layer & Data as amended

9:50 **IGC-EC COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Megan Wheatley, Acting Chair

- Elaine Guidero, USGS Liaison
- Ryan Howerton, UNPP (Federal Seat)

9:55 IMAGERY PROGRAM STUDY

Brad Bean, ITS

10:10 TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP UPDATES

Biosciences TWG

Brock Lipple, IDFG

Boundary TWG

Wilma Robertson, ITS

Cadastral TWG

Robin Dunn, IDL /Brad Bean, ITS

Climate TWG

Brad Bean, ITS

Elevation TWG

Josh Enterkine, BSU

Energy and Utilities TWG

Brad Bean, ITS

Geodetic TWG

Cory Scofield, ISU

Geosciences TWG

Jackie Reader, ITS

Hazard TWG

Ashley Bosa, BSU

• Human Interest TWG

Imagery TWG

• Parcel TWG

• Public Safety TWG

• Transportation TWG

Wilma Robertson, ITS Margie Wilkins, IDWR Megan Wheatley, ITS Bill Reynolds, Nez Perce County Sydney Lewis, ITD

10:40 OTHER BUSINESS

• Student Mapping Competition

Megan Wheatley, ITS

10:50 **ADJOURN**